ALBUM: Mayorkun – Back In Office

Mayorkun has released his high-anticipated SOPHOMORE ALBUM titled “Back In Office.”

Mayorkun, the self-proclaimed Mayor of Lagos, releases his long-awaited second studio album, “Back In Office,” via Sony Music Entertainment / Columbia Records UK, amid considerable expectation and excitement from fans and the wider music world.

Back In Office is a 12-track album that includes both of his 2021 singles. The title track, which has his signature bright Afrobeats sound with an amapiano twist, is followed by August single ‘Let Me Know,’ a soft and sincere dose of Afrobeats with romance at its center.

After the release of “The Mayor of Lagos Album” back in 2019, He release  “Back In Office [Ep],” which will be his second Album. The EP has contributions from Flavour, Joeboy, Gyakie, Victony, and DJ Maphorisa. “Back In Office” has a total of 12 tracks, including “Back In Office” and “Let Me Know,” both of which were previously released.

Mayorkun – Back In Office Album Tracklist:


1: Soldier Boy

2: Back in Office

3: Freedom

4: Let me Know

5: Desire 

6: No strings Attached

7: Holy Father 

8: Nakupenda

9: Feel Am

10: Piece of Mind

11: Jay Jay 

12: Oluwa


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.