Buju – Sorry I’m Late EP

Talented Nigerian artist, Buju has dropped his highly anticipated project title ‘Sorry I’m Late’ EP.

‘Sorry I’m Late’ encompasses songs like ‘Daniel Benson,’ ‘Never Stopped,’ ‘Kilometre,’ and ‘Something Sweet,’ among others.

Other songs  are ‘Ogechukwu’ which features The Cavemen, ‘For Here’, and ‘I Do’.


The EP’s producers include Timi Jay, Rexxie, Steph, and Denzl. This Song was taken from his latest extended play [EP]”.

Buju – Sorry I’m Late EP Tracklist

1. Daniel Benson

2. Never Stopped

3. Kilometer

4. Something Sweet

5.Ogechukwu (feat. The Cavemen)

6. For Here

7. I Do

Download this Song now for free and enjoy your favorite music from Buju anytime you want! Here.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.