LISTEN NOW » “Rema – Rave & Roses” Album

Multi-talented Nigerian artist, Rem, has finally released her long-awaited album ” Rave and Roses.”




After three years of REMA, smash hit singles, and great EPs, this new project is now Available.


So, it’s official now, Rema has dropped his own official debut album “Rave and Rose’.  Rema has been making waves in the music industry for some time now, with his skills and charm known to everyone, as well as his unending support for his fellow artists. The list of stars he has worked with is absolutely impressive, from Chris Brown, Ruger, Ladipoe, 2 baba, Chike, Major Lazer and many others.


This year has already been a great year for Rema, but it will only get better. A week ago, he dropped a brand new track titled, FYN (Fresh Young Nigga) featuring AJ Traceyone that many people are anticipating. After all, this is a track that has been a long time coming.


On March 25, 2022 Rema releases his debut album , . The music project, titled “Rave and Roses,” has 16 tracks and features American pop sensation Chris Brown, rapper 6Lack, British rapper AJ Tracey, and vocalist Yseult..

Rema Rave And Roses (Album) Tracklist:

1. Devine

2. Hold Me Ft. 6lack

3. Dirty

4. Calm Down

5. Soundgasm

6. Jo

7. Mara

8. Love

9. Addicted

10. Are you there?

11. FYN Ft. Aj Tracey

12. Carry

13. Oroma Baby

14. Wine Ft. Yseult

15. Runaway

16. Time N Affection ft. Chris

Listen to Rema – Rave and Roses Album Below;


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.