Rudeboy – Rudykillus

Nigerian singer songwriter, RudaBoy Release a new album title “Rudykillus”.  Rudykillus has 12 tracks.

Rudeboy’s new album, ‘Rudykillus’ features twelve tracks in total and has no featured musicians,. 

Rudeboy – Rudykillus.jpg
Rudeboy – Rudykillus.

The Decision of Rudeboy not to include anyone on his album, Rudykillus is interesting. He, on the other hand, is the only one who can pull it off.


He even composed and produced the album songs himself and producers such as Selebobo, Orbeat, Christrinznd Lordsky contributed to the beats.

Listen and Enjoy!

You Can Also Get It on STORE.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.