Victor AD – “Nothing To Prove” The EP

Nigerian singer and songwriter “Victor AD’s” has dishes out his much anticipated studio project title “Nothing to prove”.

  • Artist: Victor AD
  • Runtime: 17 minutes, 6 Songs
  • Release Date: July 30, 2021
  • Genre: Afrobeats
The EP is collection of songs.Phyno, Mr Eazi,  and Tanzanian Super star act Lava Lava are among the artists featured on his well named extended playlist, which  includees 6-tracks.

Listen and Download

1. Olofofo | Mp3 Download
2. Black Ft. Mr Eazi | Mp3 Download
3. Anymore Ft. Phyno | Mp3 Download
4. One Kiss | Mp3 Download
5. Joanna ft. Lava Lava | Mp3 Download
6. Bless Boys | Mp3 Download


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.