Wizkid – Superstar Album

Wizkid, A Nigerian singer-songwriter, started in the music industry with the release of his debut album, Superstar, on Empire Mates Entertainment – EME.

The album was released on June 12, 2011 and marks beginning of his Career in the Music industry .

The album consists of 17 tracks with features from musician’s such as Banky W, Skales, and Wande Coal and D’Prince, who were both signed to Mo’Hits Records at the time.

Wizkid Superstar Album Tracklist :

1. Say My Name | MP3 DOWNLOAD


2. No lele | MP3 DOWNLOAD

3. Scatter The Floor | MP3 DOWNLOAD

4. Pakurumo | MP3 DOWNLOAD

5. Slow Whine (feat. Banky W) | MP3 DOWNLOAD

6. Love My Baby | MP3 DOWNLOAD

7. Gidi Girl | MP3 DOWNLOAD

8. Oluwa Lo Ni | MP3 DOWNLOAD

9. Don’t Dull | MP3 DOWNLOAD

10. Tease Me / Bad Guys | MP3 DOWNLOAD

11. Eme Boyz (feat. Skales & Banky W) | MP3 DOWNLOAD

12. What you wanna do | MP3 DOWNLOAD

13. For Me (feat. Wande Coal) | MP3 DOWNLOAD

14. “Holla At Your Boy” | MP3 DOWNLOAD

15. Wad Up (feat. D’prince) | MP3 DOWNLOAD

16. Shout Out | MP3 DOWNLOAD

17. Wiz Party (Bonus Freestyle Leak) | MP3 DOWNLOAD


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.